Voting For Delegates

Voting for delegates to the 2016 International Convention will be held at the union hall from 3:30 to 7:00 pm Monday April 11, 2016.

Local 444 has 6 delegate positions to fill.  There are 10 candidates on the ballot: Michael Sinchak, Richard Plese, Dennis Bailey, Paul Arambasich, Kevin Hray, Matthew Gregory, Tony Sinchak, Dennis Murry, Jeff Crompton, Kenneth Kobus.The general membership meeting will start at 7:00 and the results of the election will be announced at the meeting.